Mitarbeiter

Remo Collenberg

remo@collenberg.swiss


Firmeninhaber

Dipl. Heizungsplaner


Stefan Pfister

stefan@collenberg.swiss 

Haustechnikplaner/ Fachrichtung Heizung


Gianluca Lozza

gianluca@collenberg.swiss 

Haustechnikplaner/ Fachrichtung Heizung


Dario Ceak

dario@collenberg.swiss 

Haustechnikplaner/ Fachrichtung Heizung



Sukirthan Senthamilrajah

suki@collenberg.swiss

Lernender
Gebäudetechnikplaner/ Fachrichtung Heizung


Josef Dilsiz

josef@collenberg.swiss


Lernender

Gebäudetechnikplaner/ Fachrichtung Heizung



Jann Beglinger

jann@collenberg.swiss


Lernender

Gebäudetechnikplaner/ Fachrichtung Heizung